Various Artists – Loserpalooza 2012 (Free Download)

Various Artists
Loserpalooza 2012
Free Download
UK Release Date: Available Now

To celebrate the return of Loserpalooza the organisers have pulled together this free compilation of tracks by AtomckSpider KittenThe Witches DrumThorunZinc Bukowski and Recluse

…Download and share here

Track Listing:
1. Spider Kitten – ‘Twin Obscenities’
2. The Witches Drum – ‘Fishin’ For Ships’
3. Thorun – ‘Hipster Circle Pit’
4. Zinc Bukowski – ‘Hillazon’s Emergence’
5. Atomck – ‘Big Shit’
6. Recluse – ‘Temper’